Cotton Candy Machine

The cotton candy machine

The cotton candy machine

While taking a trip down the memory lane , I stumbled upon this picture of my  “Cotton Candy Contraption” that I built two years ago. It was made from a motor that I extracted from my cousin’s toy car and a Tin can punched with holes. And it really did work!

3 Comments on “Cotton Candy Machine”

  1. Raghav says:

    nice blog….
    cotton candy picture not visible..

    R.V.Raghav

  2. nikhila says:

    i really wanna place an order for cotton candy/candy machine… good one dude!

  3. missuslayam says:

    Cool, how did you do that? I was looking for photos of cotton candy makers that used to be sold in the 90’s. I couldn’t remember the brand I had. Anyway, the search led me to your blog. Good job on this one.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers